Staff

CSL staff are experienced professionals in both the practice and scholarship on community engagement.  We work to develop civic-minded graduates, professionals, and communities.

Learn about our experience and expertise, and then get in touch with your questions and ideas.

You can also see our organizational chart.

View staff directory below by name or browse through a listing of staff directory by subject.

  • Julie Hatcher

    Dr. Julie Hatcher
    Executive Director
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-3499
    jhatcher@iupui.edu

  • Libby Laux Rodefeld

    Libby Laux Rodefeld
    Associate Director
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-274-5566
    ealaux@iupui.edu

  • Jordan Almos
    Program Asspciate, Service Engagement
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    jalmos@iupui.edu

  • Lorrie Brown

    Lorrie Brown
    Director of Student and Staff Engagement
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-274-5198
    lorrbrow@iupui.edu

  • Tom Hahn

    Tom Hahn
    Director of Research and Program Evaluation
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-274-0110
    tomhahn@iupui.edu

  • Charli Lienemann
    Program Director, Community Service and Civic Engagement
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-274-7535
    charli@iupui.edu

  • Verna McDowell
    Program Associate, Communications and Outreach
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-3402
    vmcdowel@iupui.edu

  • Mary Price

    Dr. Mary F. Price
    Director, Faculty Development
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-2539
    price6@iupui.edu

  • Morgan Studer

    Morgan Studer
    Director, Faculty and Community Resources
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-3474
    mohughes@iupui.edu

  • Leslie Sweet

    Leslie Sweet
    Financial Affairs Coordinator
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-0909
    lasweet@iupui.edu

  • Susan Wiesinger

    Susie Wiesinger
    Director of Administrative Affairs
    Hine Hall, Suite 243
    Phone: 317-278-3485
    swiesing@iupui.edu